Skip to main content

Remove Leave Balance's Employee

if we don't delete the employee's leave balance, so we decide to cancel and amend it later if needed.

Leave Allocation​

  1. Go to Leave Allocation
  2. Search Employee Name
  3. Check on user
  4. Click on Actions --> Cancel --> Confirm

Workforce Leave Allocation​

  1. Go to Workforce Leave Allocation
  2. Click on filters and filter Employee
  3. Tick on Employee that want to cancell
  4. Click on Actions --> Cencel --> Confirm